MouseHunt AutoBot Released

MouseHunt AutoBot is A short and simple script to automatic sound the hunter horn designed for MouseHunt 3.0 (Longtail)…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/mousehunt-autobot/mousehunt-autobot-released 

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

2 Responses to MouseHunt AutoBot Released

  1. Mikuhaeru says:

    Thanks for your effort.Here’s my appreciation comment.

  2. propaganda. says:

    thanks, ive got 1 question does it work when i turn off my pc?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

