Install / Uninstall User Script on Google Chrome

I decided to write a simple guide on how to install and uninstall user script on Google Chrome after many users keep on asking the same question…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/mousehunt-autobot/install-uninstall-user-script-on-google-chrome 

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

12 Responses to Install / Uninstall User Script on Google Chrome

  1. Pingback: MouseHunt AutoBot 1.15 Updated « Ooiks's Blog

  2. Pingback: Install / Uninstall User Script on Google Chrome « Ooiks's Blog « Cache

  3. Pingback: MouseHunt AutoBot 1.16 (Hi5 Supported) « Ooiks's Blog

  4. Pingback: MouseHunt AutoBot 1.17 (MouseHunt Offside Page Supported) « Ooiks's Blog

  5. Pingback: Boring RPG Answers Everything With Clicking « Verry Technical

  6. Pingback: MouseHunt AutoBot 1.18 (Facebook Recent Update Fix) « Ooiks's Blog

  7. Pingback: MouseHunt AutoBot 1.19 « Ooiks's Blog

  8. Zehao says:

    I dropped the script on google chrome but no continue option was show at the bottom. Can you help me with that?

  9. Sim says:

    thanks.. but it often times doesn’t work.. especially the timer.. sometimes the timer is advance than the mousehunt timer and sometimes delayed for 1 or 2 min. but thanks by the way.. it helps a lot..

  10. Pingback: MouseHunt AutoBot 1.15 Updated | Ooiks's Blog

  11. Pingback: MouseHunt AutoBot 1.19 | Ooiks's Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

