Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia Final at Langkawi

Finally, Microsoft at Malaysia confirm that they will held Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia Final at Langkawi. For the past 3 years (since year 2007 until year 2009) as I know…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/imagine-cup/imagine-cup-2010-malaysia-final-at-langkawi 

by Ooi Keng Siang

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

3 Responses to Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia Final at Langkawi

  1. stella says:

    Really?all non-finalist competitor can go to langkawi too?what a good news!!but isn’t non-finalist competitor here is stand for those who being selected as representative of an university but not being selected to be top 30 teams ?

    • Keng Siang says:

      Yes, all non-finalist competitors stand a chance to go as well (limited places). Not sure how is the selection process going, but let us see how it is go.

      Envy you all got the chances!

  2. stella says:

    Yeah~thanks,Keng Siang.hope that i have a chance to go thr!
    haha..it’s really a good experience!

