Imagine Cup 2010 – Envisioning 2020 Award

Get to know Imagine Cup too late? Don’t have enough time to compete in your country final for Software Design? Disqualified in selection round in other categories? Not a IT student? Not good with multimedia? Yet with all those yes but still want to go for Poland?

Here is the chance. Imagine Cup announce Envisioning 2020 Award on 2nd of March. You doesn’t need to create a software…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to https://ooiks.wordpress.com/2010/03/10/imagine-cup-2010-envisioning-2020-award/ 

by Ooi Keng Siang

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

Comments are closed.

