Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia – Presentation Tips and Tricks

Congratulation again to all team that successfully enter the final round and preparing…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/imagine-cup/imagine-cup-2010-malaysia-presentation-tips-and-tricks 

by Ooi Keng Siang

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

One Response to Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia – Presentation Tips and Tricks

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

