Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia Result

Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia had come to an end. Team HDC from APIIT will be presenting Malaysia in the worldwide final at Poland. This year, APIIT had hug away…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/imagine-cup/imagine-cup-2010-malaysia-result 

by Ooi Keng Siang

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

2 Responses to Imagine Cup 2010 Malaysia Result

  1. Thanks for sharring importent information in this blog.
    It was very nice.

  2. Buy Zenerx says:

    Hey, nice site you have here! Keep up the excellent job!

