PolyU Global Student Challenge 2010 – Day 3

Finally the day had come, the judgment day. All 28 teams from university division and 29 teams from secondary school division will compete for the top 6 finalist…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/uncategorized/polyu-global-student-challenge-2010-–-day-3 

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

2 Responses to PolyU Global Student Challenge 2010 – Day 3

  1. Janet Clark says:

    Hi Keng Siang, I have enjoyed reading your blog and looking at the pictures of the PolyU comp. My daughter is in an Australian team from QUT and has made the final 6. I was interested to read about your thoughts on the American team – sounds very exciting. Hope you have a great time exploring Hong Kong. Once again thanks for the blog. It is interesting to get another persons perspective.
    Janet

    • Keng Siang says:

      Thanks for your support. Your compliment really give me a boost to continue blogging (although English writing is not really good). Well, there are so many teams and so many activities going around, I still didn’t have the chances to meet Australia team. Maybe I will meet them in the following day and tell some story here. 🙂

