MouseHunt AutoBot 1.6 Updated

Due to the demand of the script and King’s Reward is back to MouseHunt, I’m force to release new update very frequently in a day. The latest script will stop when encounter king’s reward due to MouseHunt 3.0 (Longtail)…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/mousehunt-autobot/mousehunt-autobot-1-6-updated 

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

One Response to MouseHunt AutoBot 1.6 Updated

  1. gg says:

    hey, where can i download the old version. because i like the older version where in there is no sound in the kings reward. and i dont know how to disable the sound in the new version. thanks for the reply. if you could email me the new script and disabled the sound it would be much appreciated. thank you

