MouseHunt AutoBot 1.11 Updated

Version 1.11 had been tested some time and it should be stable enough for daily use. Mousehunt had added additional delay time for the horn image…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/mousehunt-autobot/mousehunt-autobot-1-11-updated 

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

8 Responses to MouseHunt AutoBot 1.11 Updated

  1. BlazeJIN says:

    did mousehunt patched the autobot ? why does it only show ‘ MouseHunt AutoBot (version 1.11) ‘ and didn’t show the time ?

    • You need to be in the camp (Click on the big green button written CAMP) in order for the bot to run. This is to prevent the bot interfering user with other stuff such as arming trap or cheese, or traveling)

      • pearlita says:

        what autobot can i use? i used version 1.14 but it’s always asking if i’m going to horn or not.. if i cancel.. no more horn and you need to click horn..
        can you give me another autobot so that even if i’m in school it will automatically horn.
        thank you

  2. BlazeJIN says:

    Oh,Thanks. Last time i just in mousehunt auto got the times , how come now need press the Camp button ?

  3. love this page and LOVE Mousehunt!

  4. MH ftw says:

    if i exit from the page mousehunt page, will the bot still run? and if i off my com, will it still run?
    if i log out, will the bot still run?

