MouseHunt AutoBot 1.15 Updated

It had been more than half a year since I last updated this script. I’m back in action again! The latest version will fix the random trap check time which…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/mousehunt-autobot/mousehunt-autobot-1-15-updated 

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

17 Responses to MouseHunt AutoBot 1.15 Updated

  1. fritz says:

    i still love the version 1.14 autobot. but 1.15 has long delays.. can you lessen the delay of the 1.15 version?.. 5-45 seconds delay is good.. just disable the hourly check (trap check).. thanks buddy… more power 🙂 goodluck..

  2. crazy botter says:

    erm…… can u make a bot that works with opera 11, i’m using it and i cant use the bot there.. thx 😀

  3. crazy botter says:

    i just put the script into the java script right????? and when i close opera and restart i don’t see it botting… it just says failed to retrieve data or something.

  4. jellyfish says:

    There is something wrong with the bot . when i turn it on today , it was gone and so did two other users in the family . After downloading again , it keep on saying ‘Note: MouseHunt AutoBot will only run at Hunter Camp. This is to prevent the bot from interfering user’s activity.’ and it doesn’t press the horn automatically.

  5. elvis says:

    how do i disable the whole bot ?

    • Darren Teo says:

      Uninstall it.
      Author has listed the link to tutorials above, depending on what browser you use.
      Some browser have the function to disable it instead of uninstalling it.

