Imagine Cup 2007 – 2010 Yearbook

Every year, Imagine Cup’s competitors surprise the world with their innovation and creativity idea. In case if you miss those, check out the Imagine Cup Yearbook…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/imagine-cup/imagine-cup-2007-2010-yearbook

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

8 Responses to Imagine Cup 2007 – 2010 Yearbook

  1. javier says:

    hei….dude….
    i got same interest like u too….
    i like to explore something new and intestine
    now i just a teacher trainee, i trying to find some program which can attract my student(in future)…
    so , do u have any interactive software that i can use in my teaching later? any recommended?
    now i using macromedia flash and authoware, adobe photoshop and micorsoft mouse mischief ….

    • Impressive, you even use the Microsoft Mouse Mischief!
      I wonder this is applicable to you or not, do you know about Microsoft Interactive Classroom?

  2. javier says:

    ya….
    i search b4, some of the software are not that usefull in malaysia class room…
    btw…i saw u MSP site, its quite fun to join that …do u know how to apply?
    can i participate?

    • Microsoft Student Parters program is open for student at most of the University around Malaysia. There is some requirement and selection round need to go though when applying. Are you still studying?

  3. javier says:

    yes..
    i m still a student in Institut Pendidikan Guru kampus Temenggong ibrahim ….i still got 3 years more…
    still got other qualification ? or other requirement?

    • So far I only see MSP program offer to Computer Sciences or IT related course’s student only and Institut Pendidikan Guru was not inside the list. Sorry for the news.

  4. javier says:

    sad…..
    btw, thx for u information…

