MouseHunt AutoBot 1.17 Broken in Facebook

Recently on first of April, MouseHunt Autobot 1.17 is not working on MouseHunt game in Facebook anymore…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/mousehunt-autobot/mousehunt-autobot-1-17-broken-in-facebook 

by Ooi Keng Siang via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

6 Responses to MouseHunt AutoBot 1.17 Broken in Facebook

  1. mousehunter says:

    thanks, u are fast! 😀

  2. WJ says:

    Thx dude ~ As what the guy mentioned above, you’re fast (Y).

    Good job mate ~

  3. intoi says:

    thanks dude ! please do update us when its done!

  4. Hombre says:

    Thanks a bunch! Yr awesome!

  5. annoya says:

    hey sorry how do i get it to run on mousehuntgame.com? i cant seem to add that in..

  6. WJ says:

    @annoya : It should run automatically. =) Mine did though.

