Imagine Cup 2011 – Story of Team 1StepAway

Everyone is familiar with the problem of inflation due to increase of fuel price. Even we ourselves as the average consumers are affected by the increase of fuel price, not to mention about the bottom billions…

I had a new blog and this post had moved to http://ooiks.com/blog/imagine-cup/imagine-cup-2011-story-of-team-1stepaway 

by Ooi Keng Siang (Microsoft Student Partners) via Ooiks’s Blog

About Ooi Keng Siang
My name is Keng Siang, a student who undergo Master degree at Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM). At the same time I’m also part of the Microsoft Student Partners program. I’m also a graduate Computer Sciences student from USM in year 2009. I like to explore and learn new technologies in the world of computer. I spend most of my time on the Internet, learning technologies that interest me, social networking, debugging my software and etc. I like to play game too.

9 Responses to Imagine Cup 2011 – Story of Team 1StepAway

  1. yeekai5 says:

    liked 😀
    keep the good work on

  2. Pingback: USM Enter Top 30 in Imagine Cup 2011 Malaysia « Ooiks's Blog

  3. tiantianzhu says:

    Hi, I am the MSP from Mainland of China, I am also partcipating in the social media competition, could I ask you to write some words to the imagine cup as I am organizing an online activity…..

    Thanks very much
    Judy from China

  4. Pingback: Imagine Cup 2011 Malaysia – Top 30 Finalist Team « Ooiks's Blog

  5. Pingback: USM Enter Top 30 in Imagine Cup 2011 Malaysia | Ooiks's Blog

